Skip to content

Officers


PRESIDENT

Iva Miranda Pires

Universidade Nova de Lisboa, PORTUGAL

Im.pires@fcsh.unl.pt

VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT-ELECT

Open

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Open

THIRD VICE PRESIDENT (International)

Sue Saguiguit

University of the Philippines, Los Banos – PHILIPPINES

scsaguiguit@up.edu.ph

TREASURER

Rob Lilieholm

University of Maine (retired)

roblilieholm@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Barbara Carter

College of the Atlantic

bcarter@coa.edu

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kenneth Hill

College of the Atlantic

khill@coa.edu

 


AT-LARGE OFFICERS

Jennifer Amparo

The Australian National University, AUSTRALIA

Jennifer.amparo@anu.edu.au

Dale Blahna

USDA Forest Service – Seattle

dblahna@fs.fed.us

Tom Burns

University of Oklahoma

tburns@oe.edu

Karl Bruckmeir

National Research University, RUSSIA

karlbruckmeier@he.gu.se

Jennifer Givens

Utah State University

Jennifer.givens@usu.edu

Andrew Kent Jorgensen

Boston College

jorgenan@bc.edu

Tamiz Khan

University of Rajasthan, INDIA

Tikhan_igc@yahoo.com

Michael Kimball

University of Northern Colorado

Michael.kimball@unco.edu

Gustavo Hees de Negreiros

Universidade Federal do Vale do Sao Francisco

gustavo.negreiros@univasf.edu.br

Lori Peek

University of Colorado-Boulder

lori.peek@colorado.edu

Wolfgang Serbser

German Society for Human Ecology (DGH) – GERMANY

serbser@coh-europe.de

Pablo Garcia Serrano

Universidad Tecnica Particular de Loja (UTPL) – ECUADOR

Pgarcia2@utpl.edu.ec

Rachael Shwom

State University of New Jersey – Rutgers

shwomrac@rci.rutgers.edu

Dan Stokols

University of California, Irvine

dstokols@uci.edu

Mihnea Tanasescu

Free University of Brussels (VUB) – BELGIUM

Mihnea.tanasescu@gmail.com

William Throop

Green Mountain College

throopw@greenmtn.edu

Chiho Watanabe

National Institute of Environmental Studies, JAPAN

chihowata@gmail.com

Harry Weekes

The Sage School

harry@thesageschool.org

Richard York

University of Oregon

rfyork@uoregon.edu

 


STUDENTS

Igor d’Angelis

Universidade Nova de Lisboa, PORTUGAL

igordangelis@gmail.com

Kira West

College of the Atlantic

Kwest17@coa.edu

 


HUMAN ECOLOGY REVIEW

Robert Dyball

Editor

The Australian National University, AUSTRALIA

Rob.dyball@anu.edu.au

Tom Burns

Book Review Editor

University of Oklahoma

tburns@ou.edu

 


PAST PRESIDENTS

Robert Dyball

rob.dyball@anu.edu.au

Zachary Smith

Zachary.smith@nau.edu

Ian Douglas

Iandouglass66@yahoo.com

Eugene O. Myers

gmyers@cc.wwu.edu

Alpina Begossi

alpinab@uol.com.br

John Anderson

jga@coa.edu

Eva Ekehorn

eva@ekehorn.org.uk

Jonathan Taylor

thesnowbears@gmail.com

Thomas Meredith

Meredith@felix.geog.mcgill.ca

Scott Wright

Scott.wright@nurs.utah.edu

Joanne Vining

j-vining@uiuc.edu

Pete Richerson

pjricherson@ucdavis.edu

Tom Dietz

tdietz@msu.edu

Suzanne Sontag

sontag@msu.edu

Gerald Young

glyoung@comcast.net

Richard Borden

rborden@coa.edu

Wolfgang F.E. Preiser

Wolfgang.preiser@uc.edu

 


PAST EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Richard Borden

rborden@coa.edu

Melville P. Cote

chezcote@comcast.net

Jonathan Taylor

thesnowbears@gmail.com

Jeremy Pratt

Jeremy.pratt@cardino.com

Guido Francescato

guidof@umd.edu

%d bloggers like this: